EMDR in Color Training
Calendar

See our upcoming trainings and registration details below.

EMDR In Color Refresher Course

Dates: January 27, 28

Time: 8:00am – 3:30pm MST / 10:00am – 5:30pm EST

Trainer: Desyree Dixon, LCSW

Cost: $450 in full, $475 payment plan

Introduction to Identity Based Trauma (Virtual Format)

Date: February 25

Time: 8:00am – 3:30pm MST / 10:00am – 5:30pm EST

Trainer: Desyree Dixon, LCSW

Advanced Body Language – Why and How the Body Speaks About Identity Based Trauma (VIRTUAL)

**DATES HAVE CHANGED**

Dates: March 9 (Wednesday), March 17 (Thursday), and March 25 (Friday)

Time: 8:00am – 4:00pm MST / 10:00am – 6:00pm EST

Trainer: Lillian Ramey, LCSW

Assisted by: Desyree Dixon, LCSW

EMDR Basic Training In Color (Virtual Format)

Part 1: March 31, April 1, 2
Part 2: June 2, 3, 4

Time: 8:00am – 4:30pm MST / 10:00am – 6:30pm EST

Trainer: Lillian Ramey, LCSW

Assisted by: Desyree Dixon, LCSW, Jacqui Johnson, LPC, CCMHC, PMHC, Shakira Perez-Jones, LMHC, LPC, CCMHC

Subscribe

for EMDR Updates and Information

Phone

(970) 749-4491

Email

info@riversedgeinstitute.com

Ask a Question