Consultation Group Calendar

Visit this page to see and register for available group sessions (virtual). All upcoming groups can be seen in our calendar below.

Consultation Group Calendar

Visit this page to see and register for available group sessions (virtual). All upcoming groups can be seen in our calendar below.

Providing the Support You Need

Providing The Support You Need

Consultation Groups

EMDR consultation groups with Head Consultant, Lillian Ramey LCSW, are available several times a month.

2nd Monday of the month: EMDR Consultation
Time: 10:00am – 11:00am MST / 12:00pm – 1:00pm EST

4th Monday of the month: Advanced EMDR Consultation
Time: 10:00am – 11:00am MST / 12:00pm – 1:00pm EST

Cost: $30

Consultation groups are also available with Nancy Anderson, MA, CMHC at 9:00am – 10:00am MST on the following dates in 2023:

1/6, 2/10, 3/3, 4/7, 5/5, 6/2, 7/7, 8/4, 9/1, 10/6, 11/3, 12/1 

To sign up, please click on the session you’d like to join below and register. You will receive subsequent access details for the upcoming group consultations.

Subscribe

for EMDR Updates and Information

Phone

(970) 749-4491

Email

info@riversedgeinstitute.com

Ask a Question